Members

Elena Levtchenko
E-mail address:  elena.levtchenko@uzleuven.be

Rezan Topaloglu
E-mail address:  rezantopaloglu@hacettepe.edu.tr

Dieter Haffner
E-mail address:  Haffner.Dieter@mh-hannover.de

Olivia Boyer
E-mail address: olivia.boyer@aphp.fr

Jun Oh
E-mail address: j.oh@uke.de

Ana Teixeira
E-mail address: anafteixeira@gmail.com

Stella Stabouli, Greece
E-mail address: sstaboul@auth.gr

Dorota Drozdz, Poland
E-mail address: dadrozdz@cm-uj.krakow.pl

Justine Bacchetta, France
E-mail address: justine.bacchetta@chu-lyon.fr

Zainab Arslan, United Kingdom
E-mail address: zainab.arslan@gosh.nhs.uk

Aysun Karabay Bayazit, Turkey
E-mail address: akbayazit@gmail.com

Jerome Harambat, France
E-mail address: jerome.harambat@chu-bordeaux.fr

Louise Oni, United Kingdom
E-mail address: louise.oni@liverpool.ac.uk

Nikoleta Printza, Greece
E-mail address: nprintza@gmail.com

Working together for the Harmonization of Paediatric Nephrology Training in Europe and the European Paediatric Nephrology certification

‘ESPN Certificate in Paediatric Nephrology’ will be the Quality Mark of theoretical knowledge in Paediatric Nephrology. National and European authorities might use ESPN board certificate for the recognition of qualified specialists and evaluation of practical training on the long term.

Interaction with EAP, IPNA, ERKNet and National Societies of Paediatric Nephrology represented at ESPN