PRESIDENT

Rezan Topaloglu

Hacettepe University Faculty Of Medicine
Hacettepe Mh., 06230 Ankara. Turkey 
E-mail address:  rezantopaloglu@hacettepe.edu.tr

Additional responsibilities: IPNA-ESPN Junior Masterclass; Immune mediated disorders WG link

ASSISTANT PRESIDENT

Dieter Haffner

Hannover Medical School, Hannover. Germany
E-mail address:  Haffner.Dieter@mh-hannover.de

Additional responsibilities: CKD-MBD WG link

TREASURER

Jun Oh
Department of Ped. Nephrology 
Center for Obstetrics and Paediatrics Medical Center 
Hamburg/Eppendorf.  Germany
E-mail address : j.oh@uke.de

OTHER COUNCIL MEMBERS

Aysun Karabay Bayazıt


Çukurova University, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Pediatric Nephrology
Adana, Turkey
E-mail address : akbayazit@gmail.com

Augustina Jankauskiene

Vilnius University Hospital Santariskiu Klinikos Childrens Hospital
Vilnius. Lithuania
E-mail address : augustinajankauskiene@yahoo.com

Responsibilities: CKD-MBD WG link

Dorota Drozdz


Department of Pediatric Nephrology and Hypertension, Jagiellonian University Medical College
Krakow, Poland
E-mail address : dadrozdz@cm-uj.krakow.pl

Evgenia Preka

Southampton University Children’s Hospital, Tremona Road, Southampton
Hampshire, UK
E-mail address : evgenia.preka@gmail.com

George Reusz


Semmelweis University, First Department of Pediatrics
Budapest, Hungary
E-mail address : reuszgs@gmail.com

Responsibilities: CAKUT WG link

Max Liebau

University Hospital of Cologne
Koeln. Germany
E-mail address : max.liebau@uk-koeln.de

Responsibilities: CAKUT WG link

Michiel Schreuder

Radboud University Medical Center
Nijmegen, the Netherlands
E-mail address: michiel.schreuder@radboudumc.nl

Martin Christian

Nottingham Children’s Hospital,
Nottingham. NG7 2UH. United Kingdom.
E-mail address : martin.christian@nuh.nhs.uk

Responsibilities: ESPN website, Transplant WG link.