HONORARY MEMBERS


Year Name Country E-mail Adress
1986 Pierre Royer France  
1987 Ira Greifer USA inaipna@aol.com
1988 None    
1989 None    
1990 None    
1991 Richard White    
1992 None    
1993 None    
1994 None    
1995 Karl Scharer Germany k.schaerer@t-online.de
1996 Stewart Cameron UK Jstewart.cameron2@btopenworld.com
1997 Martin Barratt UK mbarratt.home@virgin.net
Hayim Boichis Israel  
1998 Johannes Brodehl Germany  
Alfred Drukker Israel alfred@cc.huji.ac.il 
1999 Rosanna Gusmano Italy nefroigg@tin.it
Theresa Wyscinsca Poland  
Roy Meadow UK  
2000 Michel Broyer France michel.broyer@wanadoo.fr
Ernst Leumann Switzerland e.leumann@swissonline.ch
Karel van Acker Belgium  
Maria Sieniawska Poland  
2001 Renée Habib France  
Cyril Chantler UK chantler@doctors.org.uk
2002 Anita Aperia Sweden anita.aperia@ki.se
2003 Leo Monnens Netherlands L.Monnens@ckskg.azn.nl
2004 Juan Rodriguez Soriano Spain j.soriano@telefonica.net
2005 None    
2006 Michael Dillon UK m.dillon@ich.ucl.ac.uk
Maya Ignatova Russia nastat53@mail.ru
Jean-Pierre Guignard Switzerland  
2007 Marie-Claire Gubler France marie-claire.gubler@inserm.fr
Ira Greifer USA inaipna@aol.com
2008 Endre Sulyok Hungary esulyok@enternet.hu
2009 Willem Proesmans Belgium willem.proesmans@med.kuleuven.be
Fernando Coelho-Rosa Portugal fernandorosa4@gmail.com
2010 Otto Mehls Germany otto.mehls@med.uni-heidelberg.de
Ulla Berg Sweden ulla.berg@ki.se
2011 Chantal Loirat France chantal.loirat@rdb.aphp.fr
Jan Janda Czech Republic jan.janda@lfmotol.cuni.cz
2012-2013 Christer Holmberg Finland christer.holmberg@hus.fi
Aysin Bakkaloglu Turkey aysin@hacettepe.edu.tr
2014 Matthias Brandis Germany matthias.brandis@uniklinik-freiburg.de
Raymond Donckerwolke The Netherlands rdo@skın.azm.nl
2015 Alan Watson United Kingdom Alan.watson@nuh.nhs.uk
Jochen Enrich Germany Ehrich.Jochen@mh-hannover.de

 

 

  •  The aim of the Society is to promote research knowledge of paediatric nephrology through teaching, scientific meetings and other methods, for the benefit of children with renal disease.

  •  World Kidney Day activities in ESPN Centres

  • ESPN Research Grant 2014 ; the call is closed & the results were announced at ESPN General Assembly Meeting in Porto.

  • If you wish to join the PEDNEPH forum then e mail your details to pedneph-request@lists.uchicago.edu

©2015 ESPN. All rights reserved.

Member Login