ESPN COUNCIL


Secretary General    
Elena Levtchenko
University Hospital Leuven
Herestraat 49, 3000 Leuven, Belgium
E-mail address: elena.levtchenko@uzleuven.be 
Member
Ali Duzova
Hacettepe University, Faculty Of Medicine
Hacettepe Mh., 06230 Ankara 
E-mail address: aduzova@hacettepe.edu.tr
Assistant Secretary
Rezan Topaloglu
Hacettepe University Faculty Of Medicine
Hacettepe Mh., 06230 Ankara 
E-mail address:  rezantopaloglu@hacettepe.edu.tr
Member
Carmine Pecoraro
Children Hospital Santobono
Via Mario Fiore, 6, 80123 Napoli, Italy
E-mail address: pecoraro@unina.it
Treasurer
Dieter Haffner
Hannover Medical School
Carl-Neubergstr. 1, 30625 Hannover, Germany
E-mail address: haffner.dieter@mh-hannover.de
Member
Gema Ariceta
Hospital Universitari Vall d' Hebron
Servicio de Nefrología Pediátrica. Pg/ Vall d´Hebron 119-129. 08035 Barcelona. Spain
E-mail address : gariceta@vhebron.net
    Member
Helena Pinto
Hospital de São João
Alameda Professor Hernâni Monteiro
4200-319 Porto, Portugal
E-mail address: hguedespinto@yahoo.com
    Member
Justine Bacchetta
Paediatric Nephrology, Hôpital Femme Mère Enfant
Boulevard Pinel, 69677 Bron cedex
E-mail address: justine.bacchetta@chu-lyon.fr
    Member
Larisa Prikhodina
Research & Clinical Institute for Pediatrics
Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University
Taldomskaya Street, 2 Moscow 125412 RUSSIA
E-mail address: LPrikhodina@yahoo.com
    Member
Rukshana Shroff
Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children,
Great Ormond Street, London  WC1N 3JH
E-mail address: Rukshana.Shroff@gosh.nhs.uk
    Member
Søren Rittig
Aarhus University Hospital
Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 99, DK-8200 Aarhus N, DENMARK
E-mail address: soren.rittig@skejby.rm.dk

 

 

 

President Elect
Heather Maxwell
Consultant Paediatric Nephrologist
Royal Hospital for Children
1345 Govan Road,Glasgow, G51 4TF
E-mail address:  heather.maxwell@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

  •  The aim of the Society is to promote research knowledge of paediatric nephrology through teaching, scientific meetings and other methods, for the benefit of children with renal disease.

  •  World Kidney Day activities in ESPN Centres

  • ESPN Research Grant 2014 ; the call is closed & the results were announced at ESPN General Assembly Meeting in Porto.

  • If you wish to join the PEDNEPH forum then e mail your details to pedneph-request@lists.uchicago.edu

©2015 ESPN. All rights reserved.

Member Login