ESPN COUNCIL


Secretary General    
Elena Levtchenko
University Hospital Leuven
Herestraat 49, 3000 Leuven, Belgium
E-mail address: elena.levtchenko@uzleuven.be 
Member
Ana Teixeira
Integrated Pediatric Hospital - Centro Hospitalar
São João, Porto - Portugal
E-mail address: anafteixeira@gmail.com
Assistant Secretary
Rezan Topaloglu
Hacettepe University Faculty Of Medicine
Hacettepe Mh., 06230 Ankara 
E-mail address:  rezantopaloglu@hacettepe.edu.tr
Member
Gema Ariceta
Hospital Universitari Vall d' Hebron
Servicio de Nefrología Pediátrica. Pg/ Vall d´Hebron 119-129. 08035 Barcelona. Spain
E-mail address : gariceta@vhebron.net
Treasurer
Dieter Haffner
Hannover Medical School
Carl-Neubergstr. 1, 30625 Hannover, Germany
E-mail address: haffner.dieter@mh-hannover.de
Member
Jun Oh
Department of Ped. Nephrology
Center for Obstetrics and Paediatrics Medical Center
Hamburg/Eppendorf -  Germany
E-mail address : j.oh@uke.de
    Member
Kjell Tullus
Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust
Great Ormond Street London WC1N 3JH
United Kingdom
E-mail address: Kjell.Tullus@gosh.nhs.uk
    Member
Larisa Prikhodina
Research & Clinical Institute for Pediatrics
Pirogov Russian National Research Medical University
Taldomskaya Street, 2 Moscow 125412 RUSSIA
E-mail address: LPrikhodina@yahoo.com
    Member
Marina Vivarelli
UO Nefrologia e Dialisi, Ospedale
Pediatrico Bambino Gesù Piazza S. Onofrio 4, 00165,
Rome - Italy
E-mail address: marina.vivarelli@opbg.net
    Member
Olivia Boyer
Service de Néphrologie Pédiatrique,
Hôpital Necker Enfants Malades
149 rue de Sèvres, 75015, Paris - France
E-mail address: olivia.boyer@aphp.fr
    Member
Sevcan A. Bakkaloglu Ezgu
Gazi University, Faculty of Medicine,
Ankara - Turkey
E-mail address: sevcan@gazi.edu.tr
  •  The aim of the Society is to promote research knowledge of paediatric nephrology through teaching, scientific meetings and other methods, for the benefit of children with renal disease.

  •  World Kidney Day activities in ESPN Centres

  • ESPN Research Grant 2014 ; the call is closed & the results were announced at ESPN General Assembly Meeting in Porto.

  • If you wish to join the PEDNEPH forum then e mail your details to pedneph-request@lists.uchicago.edu

©2015 ESPN. All rights reserved.

Member Login